Sergey Kuznetsov
Chief Architect of Moscow
One of the youngest leaders in the Moscow Government.
At the age of 35, he took up the post of Chief Architect of the capital. Heads Skolkovo City Planning Council and Moscow Architectural Council. He is the curator of the Creative Environment and Urban Studies section at the St. Petersburg International Cultural Forum. He represented Russia four times at the Venice Architecture Biennale.
From 2006 to 2012 he was Managing Partner of the SPEECH Tchoban & Kuznetsov Architectural Association in Moscow. As the Chief Architect of the capital, he led the team of authors working on the construction of the Zaryadye park and concert hall; reconstruction of the Luzhniki stadium for the 2018 FIFA World Cup; and reconstruction of the Irina Viner-Usmanova Rhythmic Gymnastics Palace.
One of the youngest leaders in the Moscow Government.
At the age of 35, he took up the post of Chief Architect of the capital. Heads Skolkovo City Planning Council and Moscow Architectural Council. He is the curator of the Creative Environment and Urban Studies section at the St. Petersburg International Cultural Forum. He represented Russia four times at the Venice Architecture Biennale.

From 2006 to 2012 he was Managing Partner of the SPEECH Tchoban & Kuznetsov Architectural Association in Moscow. As the Chief Architect of the capital, he led the team of authors working on the construction of the Zaryadye park and concert hall; reconstruction of the Luzhniki stadium for the 2018 FIFA World Cup; and reconstruction of the Irina Viner-Usmanova Rhythmic Gymnastics Palace.
Projects
Other project
Contacts
#kuznetsovart
#demo_SK
Press secretary, producer
maryulianova@gmail.com
+7 926 300 85 28
Kuznetsov Art project curator
shalinkat@gmail.com
+7 916 580 84 06
Mary Ulianova
Ekaterina Shalina

Сергей Кузнецов
Главный архитектор Москвы
Один из самых молодых руководителей в Правительстве Москвы.
В 35 лет вступил на должность главного архитектора столицы. Возглавляет градостроительный совет Сколково и Архитектурный совет Москвы. Является куратором секции «Креативная среда и урбанистика» на Санкт-Петербургском международном культурном форуме. Четыре раза представлял Россию на Архитектурной биеннале в Венеции.
С 2006 по 2012 гг. — руководящий партнер архитектурного объединения «SPEECH Чобан & Кузнецов» в Москве. В должности главного архитектора столицы руководил авторским коллективом строительства парка «Зарядье» с концертным залом; реконструкции стадиона Лужники к Чемпионату мира по футболу 2018 и строительства дворца художественной гимнастики имени Ирины Винер-Усмановой.
Один из самых молодых руководителей в Правительстве Москвы.
В 35 лет вступил на должность главного архитектора столицы. Возглавляет градостроительный совет Сколково и Архитектурный совет Москвы. Является куратором секции «Креативная среда и урбанистика» на Санкт-Петербургском международном культурном форуме. Четыре раза представлял Россию на Архитектурной биеннале в Венеции.

С 2006 по 2012 гг. — руководящий партнер архитектурного объединения «SPEECH Чобан & Кузнецов» в Москве. В должности главного архитектора столицы руководил авторским коллективом строительства парка «Зарядье» с концертным залом; реконструкцией стадиона Лужники к Чемпионату мира по футболу 2018 и реконструкцией дворца художественной гимнастики имени Ирины Винер-Усмановой.
Проекты
Другие проекты
© Вы можете использовать контент данного сайта, только при указании ссылки на этот ресурс